Team

Emailadressen teamleden

Schoolleider Nancy Brugman directie.akkerwinde@optimusonderwijs.nl
Intern begeleider Ineke van den Over i.vdoever@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 Ilse Cox en Henriëtte Janssen i.cox@optimusonderwijs.nl / henriette.janssen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 3-4 Ellen van den Berg en Ellen Sommerdijk e.vdberg@optimusonderwijs.nl / e.sommerdijk@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 5-6 Gisèle van Baaren en Job Neijenhuyzen g.vbaaren@optimusonderwijs.nl / j.neijenhuyzen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 7-8 Janneke van Dijk en Job Neijenhuyzen j.vdijk@optimusonderwijs.nl / j.neijenhuyzen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Icoach Cora Beeftink c.beeftink@optimusonderwijs.nl
Orthopedagoog Marlou Wolters m.wolters@optimusonderwijs.nl
Onderwijsassistent Fieke Kunneman f.kunneman@optimusonderwijs.nl
Administratie Corin van Hinthum c.vhintum@optimusonderwijs.nl
Conciërge Bep Cremers b.cremers@optimusonderwijs.nl